Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lowcountry Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists located in Ladson, SC

4.94/5 Star Rating
165 total reviews

Lowcountry Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lowcountry Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
What a breath of fresh air. Knowledgeable, confident, and honest. I wish I had come much sooner!
Vickie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Amazing
Anthony K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Great staff and exceptional Dr. Thompson very very smart and had wonderful patient to Dr demeanor. This Organization knows what it’s about and that’s the patient. Thank You
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Very informative and easy to talk to
Alice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Very friendly and professional staff
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Very good visit - thanks!
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
outstanding experience with a great eye Dr.
Meenaxi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Very happy so far Just wish the wait in the waiting room was a bit shorter.Her nurse assistant was extremely kind and helpful
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Very thorough exam with friendly, professional care
Tammy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
The visit was nice and she explained everything very well and what my options were.
Giovanni N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Very thorough and efficient. Confident in establishing a long-term medical solution.
Rose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
I enjoyed meeting Dr Thompson he was very thoughtful and informative.
Francis E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very through and explained my options so I could make my cataract surgery from a educated perspective.
Robert H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
When I was finally examined, the process was conducted in a thoroughly professional manner. Everyone was kind and courteous in their treatment of me. The only detriment of the process was the fact that it was over fifty minutes past my appointment time before I was seen. I was given the appointment on short notice so I might have been squeezed in but my time is as important to me as your time is to you, possibly even more since I have less time remaining.
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Had eye lid surgery. Doctors and staff were very supportive and explained every step of the procedure. Very professional. I was very pleased with my results.
Charmaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
You cannot find a better doctor to help you take care of your eyes than Dr. Thompson! His staff is professional, friendly and top notch. When you have to experience getting your eyes dilated, it's done in a comfortable manner. My daughter and I have been patients for years and will continue to be for many years to come!
Connie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
LOVED the music selections playing in the front waiting area! So enjoyable and relaxing. Sort of MOTOWN sound. Different, nice!
Johnny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Great doctor, explained everything asked.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Fast and thorough
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Year thorough, took time, would recommend to others.