Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lowcountry Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists located in Ladson, SC

87 total reviews

Lowcountry Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lowcountry Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
Submitted 09/28/22
As always, your staff is friendly, caring, and really knows their business! I recommend your practice to all my friends!
David C.
Submitted 09/13/22
Great visit. They are very knowledgeable. I enjoy the visits.
Christopher M.
Submitted 09/13/22
Staff all exceptional. They listened to all my eye concerns, and explained what they found and how to treat my issues.
Richard H.
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent care as always. The folks there are very respectful and answer any questions you may have. I trust them with my eye care needs.
Judy V.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr T is so very nice, thoughtful and very truthful. Appreciate him. Thanks
Carlyn S.
Submitted 08/30/22
A longer wait than expected to see Dr. Thompson. Very friendly staff. Upon seeing Dr. Thompson he was very informative and I felt very confident.
Aaron S.
Submitted 08/28/22
Very thorough eye exam and work up.
Woodie T.
Submitted 08/27/22
I have AMD which we know to be incurable at this time . I believe Dr Thompson is truly concerned for my well being and will do what he can to assist me in my coming trials with this problem. I would recommend him to anyone . He is the real deal
Dan B.
Submitted 08/25/22
Always professional, helpful, and friendly
Larry L.
Submitted 08/21/22
Friendly, good advice. Thank you
Donna M.
Submitted 08/21/22
always a great exam. Entire staff is wonderful
Kathleen G.
Submitted 08/19/22
Saw me on time. Good experience.
Katie D.
Submitted 08/08/22
Wonderful doctor and staff!
Edward G.
Submitted 08/04/22
Question were answered as expected.
Sylvia A.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very Good.
David A. D.
Submitted 07/28/22
Great
Wilma B.
Submitted 07/24/22
Very professional
Sharon K.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very professional
Edward T.
Submitted 07/19/22
I could not say enough good things about Dr Thompson. I have been wearing glasses from the age of 8 and now 63 years later I don’t need them. Dr Thompson corrected my cataracts and I my vision is outstanding. The office staff and surgical center are outstanding and saying their professionals is a vast understatement. I can’t complement this practice enough about my experience. I highly recommend Dr Thompson and his practice.
Julia H.
Submitted 07/17/22
I was please with my visit