Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lowcountry Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists located in Ladson, SC

4.94/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Lowcountry Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lowcountry Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Val R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Prompt, courteous service.
Nancy E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Easy to make appointments, staff is friendly and Dr Piehota takes the time to explain and answer questions
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Good caring doctor, who knows what he's doing. A true professional
Lorna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
All the staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Thompson is very empathetic as well as knowledgeable.
Christina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent staff and quality exams/procedures. Highly recommend
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Professional and knowledgeable
Don B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
very professional
Carl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Yes, I was happy with their service.
Palmetta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Thompson is an extremely caring and talented Physician. I never walk out of his office without feeling I am his number one patient. He hears me, my concerns and addresses each one.
Ana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Excelente atención
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Was on time, thorough with questions as well as my concerns. Totally satisfied with all aspects of the visit
Ed R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very professional laid out my options clearly. Staff very friendly.
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I lost my way somewhat, and was late for my appointment. Fortunately Dr Thompson was able to still see me, which was so appreciated. I have been seeing Dr Thompson since 2006, and he performed my (and his) first and only cataract surgery. It was amazing to be able to see so clearly again. I so trust him to take care of my vision. He explains things well. I’ve been diabetic since I turned 7, and Dr Thompson is well versed in diabetic vision treatment. I’m happy to be a patient of his.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
I was greeted by name, as usual. Everyone strives to make me feel welcome. The young lady who did my exams was extremely thorough and very good at her job. Dr. Thompson was very kind and helpful as always. I received excellent service today. Thanks !
Scott P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Very efficient, and friendly. Answered any questions that I had.
Georgia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr Thompson is an excellent Doctor and I always value what he tells me.
Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Great appointment. Wonderful technicians, friendly and efficient. Have been seeing Dr. Thompson for many years and he is always informative and thorough. Would highly recommend.
Isabella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Very caring staff, great experience
Gloria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Very thorough and caring office.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very impressed