Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lowcountry Eye Specialists

Ophthalmologists located in Ladson, SC

4.95/5 Star Rating
133 total reviews

Lowcountry Eye Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lowcountry Eye Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very Good.
David A. D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great
Wilma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Very professional
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very professional
Edward T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I could not say enough good things about Dr Thompson. I have been wearing glasses from the age of 8 and now 63 years later I don’t need them. Dr Thompson corrected my cataracts and I my vision is outstanding. The office staff and surgical center are outstanding and saying their professionals is a vast understatement. I can’t complement this practice enough about my experience. I highly recommend Dr Thompson and his practice.
Julia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
I was please with my visit
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Best Doctors
Amjad F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great ambiance and staff. Very organized system and operations. Dr. Piehota is just awesome, professional, competent and kind.
Eric H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
every time i have an appt at this location, everyone there is very professional qnd timely. thank you one and all
Jeri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
I went to Dr Thompson a little over a year ago to get new Glasses i never thought in a million yrs that i would be able to get rid of them forever. While talking to Dr Thompson he said i had cataracts then he asked me if i wanted to get rid of those Glasses forever i was excited and i said heck yea how we gonna do that He did surgery and it was successful The last year of my life has been so Amazing because i can see better than i have ever been able to see my whole life Thank you so so very much Dr Thompson You are one Amazing and Awesome Dr i am so Grateful to have you as my Eye Dr life is so Amazing now and i owe it all to you and your Amazing Staff thank you all so very very much
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Efficient, courteous, and friendly
ANNIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Always Perfect, Doctor Thompson, Is Not Only Handsome, He Is The Best Eye Doctor, I Ever None, My Eyes Are Perfect. Thank You DR. Jay Keep Up The GOOD WORK. Every Time I Go To You My Eyes, Gets Better. Thank God And You Doctor, Until Next Time, I Pray Gods Blessings Upon All Of You, Love All Of You. Bhf Annie Wall
Albertha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent as always Dr. Thompson is very caring and concerned about his patients
Max S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very pleasant staff, quick help, transparent about opinions and care options.
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very pleasant
PETE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
he takes his time to explain if you have a question that you don't understand
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Professional, personable. A great combination. I am impressed with all of the staff and available information. Looking forward to my surgery.
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great experience, fast and professional
Laurie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very professional and thorough.
Anniebelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Everything about this office is fine and they treat you with love.